Struggletown

Standard

Sometimes (and it’s becoming more often lately, which is odd), I just…lose it.  Something insignificant will happen, followed by something irritating, and then BAM.  I’m a raging mess with no idea why I’m even raging so I make up things to rage about and make myself sad.

One of the hardest things about my calorie counting is living with someone who doesn’t.  Someone who not only doesn’t, but doesn’t even need to.  They can eat whatever the heck they want and still be fitter than I am.  It’s especially difficult to deal with on days when I haven’t exercised and my calorie intake is at its minimum limit.  Especially when I’m pretty sure that I’ve gone over my limit.

And  especially especially  when I haven’t seen results in so long.

x

Leave a Reply

